Kontakt

Zapraszamy do kontaktu!

Generalne wykonawstwo

Centrala Strzelce Opolskie

Adamietz Sp. z o.o.
47-100 Strzelce Opolskie
ul. Braci Prankel 1
NIP: 756 18 36 633

tel. +48 77 463 00 65
fax +48 77 463 92 00
email: ofertowanie@adamietz.pl

Oddział Opole

ul.Ozimska 153,
45-309 Opole
e-mail: opole@adamietz.pl

Oddział Katowice

ul. Sowińskiego 11
44-121 Gliwice
e-mail: katowice@adamietz.pl

Oddział Wrocław

ul. Sudecka 125a
53-128 Wrocław
e-mail: wroclaw@adamietz.pl

Oddział Łódź

ul. Brukowa 12
91-341 Łódź
e-mail: lodz@adamietz.pl

Oddział Leszno

ul. Austriacka 4
64-100 Leszno
e-mail: leszno@adamietz.pl

Oddział Rzeszów

Al. Armii Krajowej 21, lokal. U.2.4.
35-302 Rzeszów
e-mail rzeszow@adamietz.pl

Oddział Olsztyn

11-041 Olsztyn
Ul. Piłsudskiego 76/3
e-mail: olsztyn@adamietz.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

    Adamietz Sp. z o.o.

    ul. Braci Prankel 1
    47-100 Strzelce Opolskie
    Polska

    strzelce@adamietz.pl
    tel. +48 77 463 00 65
    fax. +48 77 463 92 00

    NIP: 756-18-36-633
    REGON: 532242263
    BDO 000077625

    Dyrektor ds. Rozwoju Biznesu.
    Tomasz Franke, Polska Południowa
    tomasz.franke@adamietz.pl

    Dyrektor ds. Rozwoju Biznesu.
    Karol Bandura, Polska Północno-Zachodnia.
    karol.bandura@adamietz.pl

    Profile zimnogięte

    ul. Braci Prankel 1
    47-100 Strzelce Opolskie

    tel. +48 77 463 37 75
    fax +48 77 463 31 76

    e-mail: info@profilar.com.pl

    www.profilar.com.pl

    Płyty warstwowe

    Adamietz Sp. z o.o.
    47-100 Strzelce Opolskie
    ul. Braci Prankel 1
    NIP: 756 18 36 633

    tel. +48 77 463 00 55
    fax +48 77 463 92 00
    email: biuro@arpanel.pl

    www.arpanel.pl